DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Talisman Theatre Cinema

Talisman Theatre Cinema
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_78_c-5.jpg":"Alan Cleaver^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/alancleaver\/3405608142\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/deed.en"}
Barrow Road, Kenilworth, United Kingdom, CV8 1EG
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (26)

united kingdom
Monday - 28 Sep 2020
The Railway Children CANCELLED
Talisman Theatre Cinema
Barrow Road
Kenilworth, CV8 1EG United Kingdom
Tuesday - 29 Sep 2020
The Railway Children CANCELLED
Talisman Theatre Cinema
Barrow Road
Kenilworth, CV8 1EG United Kingdom
Wednesday - 30 Sep 2020
The Railway Children CANCELLED
Talisman Theatre Cinema
Barrow Road
Kenilworth, CV8 1EG United Kingdom
Thursday - 01 Oct 2020
The Railway Children CANCELLED
Talisman Theatre Cinema
Barrow Road
Kenilworth, CV8 1EG United Kingdom
Friday - 02 Oct 2020
The Railway Children CANCELLED
Talisman Theatre Cinema
Barrow Road
Kenilworth, CV8 1EG United Kingdom
Saturday - 03 Oct 2020
The Railway Children CANCELLED
Talisman Theatre Cinema
Barrow Road
Kenilworth, CV8 1EG United Kingdom
Monday - 02 Nov 2020
Children of the Wolf CANCELLED
Talisman Theatre Cinema
Barrow Road
Kenilworth, CV8 1EG United Kingdom
Tuesday - 03 Nov 2020
Children of the Wolf CANCELLED
Talisman Theatre Cinema
Barrow Road
Kenilworth, CV8 1EG United Kingdom
Wednesday - 04 Nov 2020
Children of the Wolf CANCELLED
Talisman Theatre Cinema
Barrow Road
Kenilworth, CV8 1EG United Kingdom
Thursday - 05 Nov 2020
Children of the Wolf CANCELLED
Talisman Theatre Cinema
Barrow Road
Kenilworth, CV8 1EG United Kingdom
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click