DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES

Quinnipiac Baseball Field

{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/11_125_c-10.jpg":"Ian D. Keating^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/ian-arlett\/9409142961\/sizes\/l\/^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
275 Mount Carmel Avenue, Hamden, CT, United States, 6518
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (13)

united states
Saturday - 03.23.19
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs. Saint Peter's Peacocks
Quinnipiac Baseball Field
275 Mount Carmel Avenue
Hamden, CT 6518 United States
Sunday - 03.24.19
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs. Saint Peter's Peacocks
Quinnipiac Baseball Field
275 Mount Carmel Avenue
Hamden, CT 6518 United States
Tuesday - 03.26.19
Rhode Island Rams vs. Quinnipiac Bobcats
Quinnipiac Baseball Field
275 Mount Carmel Avenue
Hamden, CT 6518 United States
Wednesday - 03.27.19
Dartmouth Big Green vs. Quinnipiac Bobcats
Quinnipiac Baseball Field
275 Mount Carmel Avenue
Hamden, CT 6518 United States
Saturday - 04.06.19
Canisius Golden Griffins vs. Quinnipiac Bobcats
Quinnipiac Baseball Field
275 Mount Carmel Avenue
Hamden, CT 6518 United States
Sunday - 04.07.19
Canisius Golden Griffins vs. Quinnipiac Bobcats
Quinnipiac Baseball Field
275 Mount Carmel Avenue
Hamden, CT 6518 United States
Wednesday - 04.17.19
Bryant Bulldogs vs. Quinnipiac Bobcats
Quinnipiac Baseball Field
275 Mount Carmel Avenue
Hamden, CT 6518 United States
Tuesday - 04.23.19
Hartford Hawks vs. Quinnipiac Bobcats
Quinnipiac Baseball Field
275 Mount Carmel Avenue
Hamden, CT 6518 United States
Saturday - 04.27.19
Rider Broncs vs. Quinnipiac Bobcats
Quinnipiac Baseball Field
275 Mount Carmel Avenue
Hamden, CT 6518 United States
Sunday - 04.28.19
Rider Broncs vs. Quinnipiac Bobcats
Quinnipiac Baseball Field
275 Mount Carmel Avenue
Hamden, CT 6518 United States
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click