DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Zik-zak

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/8_76_c-6.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_76_c-6.jpg":"Daniel Hartwig^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/dwhartwig\/10920064894\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/deed.en"}
Rue de Tubize 28, Ittre, Belgium, 1460
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (15)

belgium
Friday - 06 Sep 2019
Girlschool, Experienced?!?
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Saturday - 21 Sep 2019
Rock Nation Tribute Night #14: High Voltage
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Saturday - 28 Sep 2019
Bastian Baker
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Saturday - 05 Oct 2019
Rock Nation Tribute Night #15: Regina plays Queen
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Friday - 11 Oct 2019
Imperia + Scarved
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Sunday - 13 Oct 2019
Elmer Food Beat
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Friday - 18 Oct 2019
Boogie Beasts
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Saturday - 19 Oct 2019
Hangman’s Chair + My Diligence
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Friday - 25 Oct 2019
Zappeur Palace + Winter Woods
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Friday - 01 Nov 2019
Uli Jon Roth
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click