DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Zik-zak

Zik-zak
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_76_c-10.jpeg":"Daniele Levis Pelusi on Unsplash^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/5tWA1mXjTEk^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
Rue de Tubize 28, Ittre, Belgium, 1460
Memorable evenings with superb sound systems in an intimate hall close to the performers is what audiences experience in Zik-Zak. Listeners can feel the passion vibes of the performing artists, which creates a unique ambiance at this venue where renowned musicians and budding talent are equally welcome.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (31)

belgium
Saturday - 28 Aug 2021
Rolling the Stones
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Saturday - 04 Sep 2021
Thorium
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Wednesday - 08 Sep 2021
Zach Person + support act
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Friday - 10 Sep 2021
Tygers of Pan Tang
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Saturday - 11 Sep 2021
Dandy Shoes
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Tuesday - 14 Sep 2021
Sore Losers
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
16,00 EUR
Saturday - 18 Sep 2021
The K. & The Synd.
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Friday - 01 Oct 2021
The Klets
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Saturday - 02 Oct 2021
Reservoir Dogs Band (nl)
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Friday - 08 Oct 2021
Rob Tognoni
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click