DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Zik-zak

Zik-zak
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_76_c-6.jpg":"Daniel Hartwig^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/dwhartwig\/10920064894\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/deed.en"}
Rue de Tubize 28, Ittre, Belgium, 1460
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (20)

belgium
Saturday - 19 Sep 2020
RNTN: Gallows pole plays Led Zeppelin + Maine Road plays Oasis CANCELLED
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Saturday - 26 Sep 2020
RNTN: F.L.O.Y.D. tribute of Pink Floyd
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Saturday - 03 Oct 2020
Dario Mars + Süb
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Friday - 09 Oct 2020
Klone
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Saturday - 17 Oct 2020
RNTN: Machine Gun plays AC/DC
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Wednesday - 04 Nov 2020
Supersuckers, Dirty Wolfgang
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Wednesday - 11 Nov 2020
Randy Hansen
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Saturday - 14 Nov 2020
Dandy Shoes
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Thursday - 19 Nov 2020
Rob Tognoni
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Friday - 20 Nov 2020
Lemon Straw + Jane Døe
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click