DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Zik-zak

Zik-zak
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_76_c-10.jpeg":"Daniele Levis Pelusi on Unsplash^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/5tWA1mXjTEk^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
Rue de Tubize 28, Ittre, Belgium, 1460
Memorable evenings with superb sound systems in an intimate hall close to the performers is what audiences experience in Zik-Zak. Listeners can feel the passion vibes of the performing artists, which creates a unique ambiance at this venue where renowned musicians and budding talent are equally welcome.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (27)

belgium
Friday - 29 Oct 2021
Klone
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Saturday - 30 Oct 2021
Red Beans and Pepper Sauce
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Saturday - 06 Nov 2021
Cararock festival
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Friday - 12 Nov 2021
RNTN #23: Mind2Mode
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Saturday - 13 Nov 2021
Frau Blücher and the Drünken Horses
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
14,00 EUR
Friday - 19 Nov 2021
Sainted Sinners
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Friday - 26 Nov 2021
Todo Esta Aqui joue Noir Désir, Arnomatic joue Arno
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
14,00 EUR
Saturday - 27 Nov 2021
Piwi Leman, NOli
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Thursday - 02 Dec 2021
Wrong Jovi
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Monday - 06 Dec 2021
Molly Hatchet
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click