BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Zik-zak

Zik-zak
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/8_76_c-10.jpeg":"\"Daniele Levis Pelusi on Unsplash\"^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/5tWA1mXjTEk^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
Rue de Tubize 28, Ittre, Belgium, 1460
Memorable evenings with superb sound systems in an intimate hall close to the performers is what audiences experience in Zik-Zak. Listeners can feel the passion vibes of the performing artists, which creates a unique ambiance at this venue where renowned musicians and budding talent are equally welcome.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (20)

belgium
Saturday - 24 Feb 2024 @ 20:30
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Friday - 08 Mar 2024 @ 20:30
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Friday - 15 Mar 2024 @ 20:30
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Saturday - 23 Mar 2024 @ 20:30
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Friday - 29 Mar 2024 @ 20:30
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Saturday - 30 Mar 2024 @ 20:30
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Sunday - 31 Mar 2024 @ 20:30
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Friday - 12 Apr 2024 @ 20:00
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Saturday - 20 Apr 2024 @ 20:45
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
Friday - 26 Apr 2024 @ 20:30
Zik-zak
Rue de Tubize 28
Ittre, 1460 Belgium
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click