DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

BARS & CAFES

Nag's Head Ale House

{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/3_13_54_c-12.jpg":"divya_^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/divya_\/4714168639\/^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
Photo:divya_
396 New York Avenue, Huntington, NY, United States, 11743
If you are a brew lover, then head to the Nag's Head Ale House while in the city. This place has much to offer besides drinks. They offer a wide range of beer from pale ale, ciders and dark beer. Events such as open mic night, big game Wednesday, Thursday trivia and many more are hosted to keep the guests engaged. Patrons usually praise the place for the lively ambiance and friendly service.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (19)

united states
Monday - 01.28.19
Open Mic
Nag's Head Ale House
396 New York Avenue
Huntington, NY 11743 United States
Monday - 02.04.19
Open Mic
Nag's Head Ale House
396 New York Avenue
Huntington, NY 11743 United States
Monday - 02.18.19
Open Mic
Nag's Head Ale House
396 New York Avenue
Huntington, NY 11743 United States
Monday - 02.25.19
Open Mic
Nag's Head Ale House
396 New York Avenue
Huntington, NY 11743 United States
Monday - 03.04.19
Open Mic
Nag's Head Ale House
396 New York Avenue
Huntington, NY 11743 United States
Monday - 03.11.19
Open Mic
Nag's Head Ale House
396 New York Avenue
Huntington, NY 11743 United States
Monday - 03.18.19
Open Mic
Nag's Head Ale House
396 New York Avenue
Huntington, NY 11743 United States
Monday - 03.25.19
Open Mic
Nag's Head Ale House
396 New York Avenue
Huntington, NY 11743 United States
Monday - 04.01.19
Open Mic
Nag's Head Ale House
396 New York Avenue
Huntington, NY 11743 United States
Monday - 04.08.19
Open Mic
Nag's Head Ale House
396 New York Avenue
Huntington, NY 11743 United States
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click