BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

SHOPPING

East City Bookshop

East City Bookshop
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/9_108_240_c.jpg":"PublicDomainPictures^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/photos\/open-book-page-pages-books-163975\/^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/service\/license\/"}
645 Pennsylvania Avenue South East, Washington, DC, United States, 20003
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (13)

united states
Thursday - 29 Feb 2024 @ 7:00 PM
East City Bookshop
645 Pennsylvania Avenue South East
Washington, DC 20003 United States
Tuesday - 05 Mar 2024 @ 7:00 PM
East City Bookshop
645 Pennsylvania Avenue South East
Washington, DC 20003 United States
Thursday - 07 Mar 2024 @ 7:00 PM
East City Bookshop
645 Pennsylvania Avenue South East
Washington, DC 20003 United States
Monday - 18 Mar 2024 @ 7:00 PM
East City Bookshop
645 Pennsylvania Avenue South East
Washington, DC 20003 United States
Sunday - 24 Mar 2024 @ 2:00 PM
East City Bookshop
645 Pennsylvania Avenue South East
Washington, DC 20003 United States
Monday - 25 Mar 2024 @ 7:00 PM
East City Bookshop
645 Pennsylvania Avenue South East
Washington, DC 20003 United States
Thursday - 28 Mar 2024 @ 7:00 PM
East City Bookshop
645 Pennsylvania Avenue South East
Washington, DC 20003 United States
Tuesday - 09 Apr 2024 @ 7:00 PM
East City Bookshop
645 Pennsylvania Avenue South East
Washington, DC 20003 United States
Thursday - 18 Apr 2024 @ 7:00 PM
East City Bookshop
645 Pennsylvania Avenue South East
Washington, DC 20003 United States
Tuesday - 23 Apr 2024 @ 7:00 PM
East City Bookshop
645 Pennsylvania Avenue South East
Washington, DC 20003 United States
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click