DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

BARS & CAFES

Lounge of Three

Lounge of Three
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/3_13_55_c-12.jpg":"Max_7000^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/25375488@N06\/7670377568\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
Photo:Max_7000
1013 U Street North West, Washington, DC, United States, 20009
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (30)

united states
Tuesday - 14 Apr 2020
Karaoke Night
Lounge of Three
1013 U Street North West
Washington, DC 20009 United States
Tuesday - 21 Apr 2020
Karaoke Night
Lounge of Three
1013 U Street North West
Washington, DC 20009 United States
Tuesday - 28 Apr 2020
Karaoke Night
Lounge of Three
1013 U Street North West
Washington, DC 20009 United States
Thursday - 30 Apr 2020
Last Thursdays with DJ Oso Fresh
Lounge of Three
1013 U Street North West
Washington, DC 20009 United States
Tuesday - 05 May 2020
Karaoke Night
Lounge of Three
1013 U Street North West
Washington, DC 20009 United States
Tuesday - 12 May 2020
Karaoke Night
Lounge of Three
1013 U Street North West
Washington, DC 20009 United States
Tuesday - 19 May 2020
Karaoke Night at Lounge of Three
Lounge of Three
1013 U Street North West
Washington, DC 20009 United States
Tuesday - 26 May 2020
Karaoke Night at Lounge of Three
Lounge of Three
1013 U Street North West
Washington, DC 20009 United States
Thursday - 28 May 2020
Last Thursdays with DJ Oso Fresh
Lounge of Three
1013 U Street North West
Washington, DC 20009 United States
Tuesday - 02 Jun 2020
Karaoke Night at Lounge of Three
Lounge of Three
1013 U Street North West
Washington, DC 20009 United States
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click