DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

BARS & CAFES

Open Chord

Open Chord
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/3_13_468_c-11.jpg":"Vincent_AF^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/archetypefotografie\/4624445655\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
8502 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN, United States, 37919
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (17)

united states
Friday - 29 May 2020
Charlie Mars, Blue Mother Tupelo
Open Chord
8502 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919 United States
Saturday - 30 May 2020
Wicked Garden - A Tribute to Stone Temple Pilots
Open Chord
8502 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919 United States
Saturday - 20 Jun 2020
Mutlu Onaral
Open Chord
8502 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919 United States
Friday - 26 Jun 2020
End of the Line : An Allman Brothers Tribute
Open Chord
8502 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919 United States
Saturday - 27 Jun 2020
N2O - A Classic Rock Experience
Open Chord
8502 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919 United States
Thursday - 02 Jul 2020
Uli Jon Roth
Open Chord
8502 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919 United States
40.0 USD
Friday - 10 Jul 2020
Few Miles On ft. Mystic Rhythm Tribe
Open Chord
8502 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919 United States
Friday - 31 Jul 2020
Fade to Black: A Tribute to METALLICA
Open Chord
8502 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919 United States
Saturday - 01 Aug 2020
MASSKUS presents Allie Colleen
Open Chord
8502 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919 United States
Saturday - 15 Aug 2020
The Comedy of Steve Hofstetter
Open Chord
8502 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919 United States
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click