DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

BARS & CAFES

Open Chord

Open Chord
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/3_13_468_c-11.jpg":"Vincent_AF^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/archetypefotografie\/4624445655\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
8502 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN, United States, 37919
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (12)

united states
Friday - 22 Jan 2021
Tuatha Dea
Open Chord
8502 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919 United States
Saturday - 23 Jan 2021
Allie Colleen
Open Chord
8502 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919 United States
Friday - 05 Feb 2021
40 Years performing in the Knoxville Music Scene! The Kincaid Band ft Whiskey Icarus
Open Chord
8502 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919 United States
Saturday - 06 Feb 2021
The Mike Thomas Band
Open Chord
8502 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919 United States
Saturday - 20 Feb 2021
End of the Line; A Tribute to Allman Brothers Band
Open Chord
8502 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919 United States
Wednesday - 10 Mar 2021
The Quebe Sisters with The Farmer And Adele
Open Chord
8502 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919 United States
Friday - 12 Mar 2021
Carolina Story
Open Chord
8502 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919 United States
Saturday - 13 Mar 2021
Mutlu CANCELLED
Open Chord
8502 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919 United States
Saturday - 10 Apr 2021
Tatervision Productions presents J Birds with Nightfly & Drive-Thru Therapy
Open Chord
8502 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919 United States
Tuesday - 13 Apr 2021
Chris Renzema, Ry Cox
Open Chord
8502 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919 United States
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click