BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

NIGHTCLUBS, ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Hangar 34

Hangar 34
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/4_29_c-21.jpg":"StockSnap^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/photos\/concert-stage-lights-spotlight-2565765\/^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/service\/license\/"}
Photo:StockSnap
34 Greenland Street, Liverpool, United Kingdom, L1 0BS
A vibrant warehouse converted to an electric nightclub, best describes this place. Unwind in the euphoric vibe of the place over some stellar wines and crafted spirits.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (30)

united kingdom
Friday - 23 Feb 2024 @ 19:30
Hangar 34
34 Greenland Street
Liverpool, L1 0BS United Kingdom
16.5 GBP
Saturday - 24 Feb 2024 @ 20:00
Hangar 34
34 Greenland Street
Liverpool, L1 0BS United Kingdom
12.00 GBP
13.2 GBP
Friday - 08 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
Hangar 34
34 Greenland Street
Liverpool, L1 0BS United Kingdom
24.00 GBP
Saturday - 09 Mar 2024 @ 22:00
Hangar 34
34 Greenland Street
Liverpool, L1 0BS United Kingdom
17.50 GBP
20.00 GBP
Sunday - 10 Mar 2024 @ 22:00
Hangar 34
34 Greenland Street
Liverpool, L1 0BS United Kingdom
Wednesday - 13 Mar 2024 @ 20:00
Hangar 34
34 Greenland Street
Liverpool, L1 0BS United Kingdom
25.85 GBP
Friday - 15 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
Hangar 34
34 Greenland Street
Liverpool, L1 0BS United Kingdom
32.50 GBP
35.75 GBP
32.50 GBP
35.75 GBP
Friday - 22 Mar 2024 @ 20:00
Hangar 34
34 Greenland Street
Liverpool, L1 0BS United Kingdom
20.00 GBP
22.00 GBP
Saturday - 23 Mar 2024 @ 20:00
Hangar 34
34 Greenland Street
Liverpool, L1 0BS United Kingdom
15.00 GBP
10.00 GBP
11.00 GBP
Sunday - 24 Mar 2024 @ 20:00
Hangar 34
34 Greenland Street
Liverpool, L1 0BS United Kingdom
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click