DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

MUSEUMS & GALLERIES

Vindonissa-Museum

Vindonissa-Museum
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/1092452-1.jpg":"Roland Zumbuehl^:^https:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:Brugg-Vindonissa-Museum.jpg^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/3.0"}
Museumsstr. 1, Brugg, Switzerland, 5200
Exhibition of finds from old Roman sites (1st century), also a comprehensive documentation.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (16)

switzerland
Sunday - 12 Jul 2020
Familiensonntag im Vindonissa Museum
Vindonissa-Museum
Museumsstr. 1
Brugg, 5200 Switzerland
Sunday - 19 Jul 2020
Familiensonntag im Vindonissa Museum
Vindonissa-Museum
Museumsstr. 1
Brugg, 5200 Switzerland
Sunday - 26 Jul 2020
Familiensonntag im Vindonissa Museum
Vindonissa-Museum
Museumsstr. 1
Brugg, 5200 Switzerland
Sunday - 02 Aug 2020
Familiensonntag im Vindonissa Museum
Vindonissa-Museum
Museumsstr. 1
Brugg, 5200 Switzerland
Sunday - 09 Aug 2020
Familiensonntag im Vindonissa Museum
Vindonissa-Museum
Museumsstr. 1
Brugg, 5200 Switzerland
Sunday - 16 Aug 2020
Familiensonntag im Vindonissa Museum
Vindonissa-Museum
Museumsstr. 1
Brugg, 5200 Switzerland
Sunday - 23 Aug 2020
Familiensonntag im Vindonissa Museum
Vindonissa-Museum
Museumsstr. 1
Brugg, 5200 Switzerland
Sunday - 30 Aug 2020
Familiensonntag im Vindonissa Museum
Vindonissa-Museum
Museumsstr. 1
Brugg, 5200 Switzerland
Sunday - 06 Sep 2020
Familiensonntag im Vindonissa Museum
Vindonissa-Museum
Museumsstr. 1
Brugg, 5200 Switzerland
Sunday - 13 Sep 2020
Familiensonntag im Vindonissa Museum
Vindonissa-Museum
Museumsstr. 1
Brugg, 5200 Switzerland
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click