BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Oracle Park

Oracle Park
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/108986-1.jpg":"Port of San Francisco^:^https:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/158046578@N06\/48433698851\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
24 Willie Mays Plaza, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94107
Formerly Pac Bell Park, SBC Park, and AT&T Park, the Oracle Park is the first privately financed ballpark in Major League Baseball since Dodger Stadium in 1962. The name may have changed several times, but the game always remains the same here. The San Francisco Giants' home features an inspiring nine-foot (2.74-meter) statue of America's greatest living ballplayer, Willie Mays, at the northwest corner of the stadium. An 80-foot (24.3-meter) Coca-Cola bottle with playground slides and a miniature replica of the park, located behind left field, has become a magnet for kids of all of ages.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (92)

united states
Monday - 26 Feb 2024
Oracle Park

,
30.00 USD
Wednesday - 28 Feb 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Oracle Park

,
117.00 USD
84.00 USD
Friday - 01 Mar 2024 @ 4:00 PM
Oracle Park

,
117.00 USD
84.00 USD
Wednesday - 06 Mar 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Oracle Park

,
117.00 USD
84.00 USD
Saturday - 09 Mar 2024 @ 3:30 PM
Oracle Park

,
117.00 USD
78.00 USD
Tuesday - 26 Mar 2024 @ 5:05 PM
Oracle Park

,
70.00 USD
25.01 USD
14.00 USD
66.38 USD
9.00 USD
Friday - 05 Apr 2024 @ 1:35 PM
Oracle Park

,
41.00 USD
195.00 USD
15372.28 USD
136.00 USD
310.6 USD
Saturday - 06 Apr 2024 @ 6:05 PM
Oracle Park

,
46.92 USD
197.81 USD
195.00 USD
25.00 USD
Sunday - 07 Apr 2024 @ 1:05 PM
Oracle Park

,
50.00 USD
29.18 USD
138.07 USD
195.00 USD
Monday - 08 Apr 2024 @ 6:45 AM
Oracle Park

,
77.18 USD
95.59 USD
120.00 USD
1
2
3
4
5
6
......
10
10

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click