DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

TOURIST ATTRACTIONS & SIGHTSEEING

De Oosterpoort

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/cityscape_12_c-100.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/cityscape_12_c-100.jpg":"Public Domain^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/amsterdam-netherlands-buildings-116477\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
Kleine Oost, Hoorn, Netherlands, 1621 GR
In the Middle Ages, Hoorn was a rich seafaring town. The town gate is the only remaining part of the original fortifications dating from 1578.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (10)

the netherlands
Friday - 20 Sep 2019
PhD Day Groningen
De Oosterpoort
Kleine Oost
Hoorn, 1621 GR Netherlands
14,00 EUR
Friday - 11 Oct 2019
Ambrose Akinmusire
De Oosterpoort
Kleine Oost
Hoorn, 1621 GR Netherlands
Tuesday - 29 Oct 2019
Ilse DeLange
De Oosterpoort
Kleine Oost
Hoorn, 1621 GR Netherlands
Wednesday - 30 Oct 2019
Ilse DeLange
De Oosterpoort
Kleine Oost
Hoorn, 1621 GR Netherlands
Friday - 01 Nov 2019
Bill Bailey
De Oosterpoort
Kleine Oost
Hoorn, 1621 GR Netherlands
Monday - 23 Dec 2019
Metropole Orkest, Kovacs
De Oosterpoort
Kleine Oost
Hoorn, 1621 GR Netherlands
Saturday - 08 Feb 2020
Giovanca honours Diana Ross
De Oosterpoort
Kleine Oost
Hoorn, 1621 GR Netherlands
Saturday - 22 Feb 2020
Vrienten, Kooymans en De Groot - Vreemde Kostgangers
De Oosterpoort
Kleine Oost
Hoorn, 1621 GR Netherlands
Monday - 23 Mar 2020
Oleta Adams
De Oosterpoort
Kleine Oost
Hoorn, 1621 GR Netherlands
Sunday - 12 Apr 2020
10cc
De Oosterpoort
Kleine Oost
Hoorn, 1621 GR Netherlands
1

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click