DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

TOURIST ATTRACTIONS & SIGHTSEEING, PRACTICAL INFORMATION

Bazilika svatého Jiří

{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/10_119_278_c-5.jpg":"Public Domain^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/cross-crucifix-chalice-wine-water-699616\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
Prazský hrad, Prague, Czech Republic, 11000
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (158)

czech republic
Saturday - 23.02.19
J.pachelbel, W.a.mozart, A.vivaldi
Bazilika svatého Jiří
Prazský hrad
Prague, 11000 Czech Republic
650.00 CZK
Monday - 25.02.19
J.pachelbel, W.a.mozart, A.vivaldi
Bazilika svatého Jiří
Prazský hrad
Prague, 11000 Czech Republic
650.00 CZK
Monday - 11.03.19
J.pachelbel, W.a.mozart, A.vivaldi
Bazilika svatého Jiří
Prazský hrad
Prague, 11000 Czech Republic
650.00 CZK
Saturday - 30.03.19
J.pachelbel, W.a.mozart, A.vivaldi
Bazilika svatého Jiří
Prazský hrad
Prague, 11000 Czech Republic
650.00 CZK
Tuesday - 02.04.19
J.pachelbel, W.a.mozart, A.vivaldi
Bazilika svatého Jiří
Prazský hrad
Prague, 11000 Czech Republic
650.00 CZK
35 EUR
Thursday - 04.04.19
THE BEST OF CLASSIC with soprano
Bazilika svatého Jiří
Prazský hrad
Prague, 11000 Czech Republic
650.00 CZK
Sunday - 07.04.19
THE BEST OF CLASSIC with soprano
Bazilika svatého Jiří
Prazský hrad
Prague, 11000 Czech Republic
650.00 CZK
Tuesday - 09.04.19
J.pachelbel, W.a.mozart, A.vivaldi
Bazilika svatého Jiří
Prazský hrad
Prague, 11000 Czech Republic
650.00 CZK
35 EUR
Thursday - 11.04.19
THE BEST OF CLASSIC with soprano
Bazilika svatého Jiří
Prazský hrad
Prague, 11000 Czech Republic
650.00 CZK
Sunday - 14.04.19
THE BEST OF CLASSIC with soprano
Bazilika svatého Jiří
Prazský hrad
Prague, 11000 Czech Republic
650.00 CZK
1
2
3
4
5
6
......
16
16

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click