DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

TOURIST ATTRACTIONS & SIGHTSEEING, PRACTICAL INFORMATION

Bazilika svatého Jiří

{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/10_119_278_c-5.jpg":"Public Domain^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/cross-crucifix-chalice-wine-water-699616\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
Prazský hrad, Prague, Czech Republic, 11000
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (178)

czech republic
Tuesday - 18.12.18
J.pachelbel, W.a.mozart, A.vivaldi
Bazilika svatého Jiří
Prazský hrad
Prague, 11000 Czech Republic
650.00 CZK
Thursday - 20.12.18
Christmas Music at Prague Castle
Bazilika svatého Jiří
Prazský hrad
Prague, 11000 Czech Republic
650.00 CZK
Saturday - 22.12.18
J. Pachelbel, W.A. Mozart, A. Vivaldi
Bazilika svatého Jiří
Prazský hrad
Prague, 11000 Czech Republic
650.00 CZK
Sunday - 23.12.18
Christmas Music at Prague Castle
Bazilika svatého Jiří
Prazský hrad
Prague, 11000 Czech Republic
650.00 CZK
Wednesday - 26.12.18
Christmas Music at Prague Castle
Bazilika svatého Jiří
Prazský hrad
Prague, 11000 Czech Republic
650.00 CZK
Thursday - 27.12.18
J.pachelbel, W.a.mozart, A.vivaldi
Bazilika svatého Jiří
Prazský hrad
Prague, 11000 Czech Republic
650.00 CZK
Saturday - 29.12.18
Christmas Music at Prague Castle
Bazilika svatého Jiří
Prazský hrad
Prague, 11000 Czech Republic
650.00 CZK
Sunday - 30.12.18
J.pachelbel, W.a.mozart, A.vivaldi
Bazilika svatého Jiří
Prazský hrad
Prague, 11000 Czech Republic
650.00 CZK
Monday - 31.12.18
Christmas Music at Prague Castle
Bazilika svatého Jiří
Prazský hrad
Prague, 11000 Czech Republic
650.00 CZK
Tuesday - 01.01.19
J.Pachelbel, W.A.Mozart, A.Vivaldi
Bazilika svatého Jiří
Prazský hrad
Prague, 11000 Czech Republic
1
2
3
4
5
6
......
18
18

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click