DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

BARS & CAFES

Crafthouse

Crafthouse
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/3_13_55_c-13.jpg":"Rob Ireton^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/aoisakana\/4472030198\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
5024 Curry Road, Pittsburgh, PA, United States, 15236
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (20)

united states
Friday - 21 Aug 2020
E5C4P3 (ESCAPE) - A Tribute to Journey
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
22.0 USD
Monday - 24 Aug 2020
Agnostic Front, Sick of It All
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
46.89 USD
Tuesday - 01 Sep 2020
Grim Reaper
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
18.0 USD
Thursday - 03 Sep 2020
Riff Raff
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
28.5 USD
Tuesday - 15 Sep 2020
Modern English
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
35.5 USD
Wednesday - 16 Sep 2020
Wednesday 13 CANCELLED
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
20.0 USD
1503.00 USD
Tuesday - 29 Sep 2020
The Birthday Massacre, Julien-K
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
59.95 USD
Wednesday - 30 Sep 2020
Amaranthe, Battle Beast
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
Tuesday - 06 Oct 2020
Life of Agony
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
77.75 USD
Thursday - 08 Oct 2020
John "Dr. Dirty" Valby - XXX for Mature Audiences!
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
18.0 USD
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click