DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

BARS & CAFES

Crafthouse

Crafthouse
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/3_13_55_c-13.jpg":"Rob Ireton^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/aoisakana\/4472030198\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
5024 Curry Road, Pittsburgh, PA, United States, 15236
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (17)

united states
Wednesday - 10 Mar 2021
The Cybertronic Spree CANCELLED
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
18.0 USD
Friday - 02 Apr 2021
Trapt
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
18.0 USD
Friday - 16 Apr 2021
Imposters In Effect - A Tribute to the Beastie Boys
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
16.0 USD
Sunday - 25 Apr 2021
Okilly Dokilly
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
24.23 USD
Tuesday - 27 Apr 2021
Agnostic Front, Sick of It All
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
34.00 USD
Friday - 30 Apr 2021
Saved By The 90s
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
10.0 USD
17.67 USD
Thursday - 20 May 2021
Flotsam and Jetsam
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
25.0 USD
Thursday - 03 Jun 2021
The Slackers
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
20.0 USD
Thursday - 10 Jun 2021
Stitched Up Heart
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
22.5 USD
21.30 USD
Thursday - 17 Jun 2021
Sponge
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
27.5 USD
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click