DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

BARS & CAFES

Crafthouse

Crafthouse
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/3_13_55_c-14.jpg":"SocialButterflyMMG^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/photos\/cocktail-upscale-dinning-restaurant-5082858\/^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/service\/license\/"}
5024 Curry Road, Pittsburgh, PA, United States, 15236
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (30)

united states
Thursday - 17 Jun 2021
Sponge
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
15.0 USD
Wednesday - 23 Jun 2021
Cory Branan
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
25.5 USD
Friday - 09 Jul 2021
Penntera - A Tribute to Pantera
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
13.0 USD
Sunday - 11 Jul 2021
The Last Bison
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
25.5 USD
Friday - 16 Jul 2021
Maiden American - A Tribute to Iron Maiden
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
24.5 USD
Monday - 19 Jul 2021
Blacktop Mojo
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
16.0 USD
Thursday - 22 Jul 2021
Electric Six
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
Sunday - 25 Jul 2021
Jocelyn
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
18.0 USD
Wednesday - 28 Jul 2021
Gemini Syndrome
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
13.0 USD
Thursday - 29 Jul 2021
Byzantine
Crafthouse
5024 Curry Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236 United States
12.0 USD
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click